CBC Interview October 17/09

For anyone interested, I’ll be featured on a CBC radio show called Hot Air on Saturday, October 17/09.

The times:
5:05pm Pacific
6:05pm Mountain
7:05pm Central
8:05pm Eastern
9:05pm Atlantic
9:35pm Newfoundland

on CBC Radio One (Pacific region)
Listen online: http://www.cbc.ca/hotair/

Leave a Reply

*required